The Ins and Outs of PPC with Andrew Goodman

The Ins and Outs of PPC with Andrew Goodman

The Ins and Outs of PPC with Andrew Goodman

By John Jantsch

Join me for yet another small business marketing teleseminar. This week I tackle – The Ins and Outs of Local Pay Per Click Advertising – or How to generate instant web site traffic and targeted local leads – Make Your Reservation

Session #7 – Wednesday, Apr 13th – Noon Central Time
10am Pacific / 11am Mountain / 1pm Eastern / GMT -6

The Ins and Outs of Local Pay Per Click Advertising – or How to generate instant web site traffic and targeted local leads – Apr 13th – Noon Central – Special Guest Expert – Andrew Goodman, author of Google AdWords Handbook: 21 Ways to Maximize Results and creator of page zero media.

Local prospects are turning more and more to the Internet to find goods and services in their town. With a local pay per click campaign you can begin to generate local, targeted prospects in a matter of hours. And the best part is you only pay for the prospects that visit your web site. This local secret weapon is having dramatic impact on the lead generation efforts of small businesses in every community. Andrew Goodman is a leading promoter of a service that provides a turn-key local pay per click strategy that just may change the way you think about advertising period.

Order your copy of
The Self-Reliant Entrepreneur

by John Jantsch

“A book that deserves a spot in every entrepreneur’s morning routine.”
—Ryan Holiday, #1 Bestselling Author of The Daily Stoic and The Obstacle is the Way


Forbes Interview with Andy Molinsky – The Self-Reliant Entrepreneur
John Jantsch’s latest book, The Self-Reliant Entrepreneur, is due out October 2019. He sat down for an interview with Andy Molinsky in which he elaborated on the concept of the self-reliant entrepreneur. Jantsch shares why self-reliance is such a critical trait for entrepreneurs to possess, the common mistakes he sees young entrepreneurs making, and what […]
The Role of Your Website in Guiding the Customer Journey
Today’s customer journey is more complex than ever. From social media to paid search to offline marketing, there are dozens of ways someone can discover your company. The main role of your website in this twisting journey is to be a solid central point. While prospects may discover your brand anywhere, you want to be […]

Subscribe to the Duct Tape Marketing Podcast

If you know your small business needs marketing, but don’t have the time or resources, look no further. The Duct Tape Marketing podcast covers everything from earning referrals to managing time and being more productive.

x

Pre-order your copy of
The Self-Reliant Entrepreneur